Tinlicker Remixed EP is out now!

From Utrecht comes Tinlicker – Micha Heyboer (Black Sun Empire) and Jordi van Achthoven (Majestique, Mike Luck) – a unique producersduo bringing a beautiful blend of techno infused electronic music. Tinlicker moves between melodic techno and true progressive house, deep and driving but with melodies and emotion.┬áRecent releases on Zerothree and Sotto Voce gathered massive support by Above & Beyond, Stephan Bodzin, Pan-Pot,┬áPaul Oakenfold, Proxy, Feed Me and many many more…

The best tracks of their debut album ‘Remember The Future’ from 2013 got some glowing new remixes now.
The start of something very magical.

Artist: Tinlicker
Title: Remember The Future Remixed EP
Label: Zero Three Zero
Releasedate: 22.04.2016
Genre: Tinlicker
Artwork: Mels Jimmink

01. Tinlicker feat. Tessa Rose Jackson – Empty Skies (Tinlicker Remix)
02. Tinlicker feat. Morgan Jones – Half Moon (Tinlicker Remix)
03. Tinlicker feat. Thomas OIiver – Bombardier (Sama Remix)
04. Tinlicker feat. Thomas Oliver – Shimmer (Flynthe Remix)

Besides having one of the best DJ aliases in the game, Dutch duo Tinlicker are shaping up to become The Netherland’s next big dance exports (VICE)


Published on: Apr 22, 2016 @ 09:06